SALE – Up to 50% off our Summer Styles

Only for a short time
while stocks last

Women Men

The MELA Sneaker
Back in stock!

Discover now!
Fair & sustainable
Delivery with DHL GoGreen
Fairtrade & GOTS certified
More info
We work according to the highest sustainability standards.

As innovation drivers, we at MELA are continuously working on making our textiles even more environmentally and socially compatible. We make no compromises when it comes to sustainability. It is therefore our mission to constantly develop new technologies, products and sustainable designs.

More info
Fairtrade CottonOrganic TextileGrüner Knopf

STEP INTO THE FUTURE

The podcast about fashion, sustainability and social change.

Discover more:

Women

Sustainable for people and the environment: Discover our minimalist designs in Fairtrade and organic quality.

Women
Men

Feel the quality on the skin: Our accomplished styles made of durable organic cotton maintain their fit.

Men
Bags

Be it the practical roll-top, a sports bag or timeless backpack: Find the ideal model for you among our bags.

Bags
E-Gift Cards

Consciousness when giving: Our MELAWEAR gift vouchers are well received at every opportunity.

E-Gift Cards

Buy fair fashion cheap? MELAWEAR makes fair fashion affordable

All MELAWEAR products not only contain 100% organic cotton, but are also particularly sustainable due to the Fairtrade Cotton Standard. Despite the high standards in the fair, organic production as well as the high quality, MELAWEAR products are inexpensive and cheap to buy. This makes sustainable fashion accessible to all and MELAWEAR can spread the concept of fair fashion with timeless basics and essentials. MELAWEAR is also working with Fairtrade Germany to establish the new Fairtrade Textile Standard, which covers even higher social standards throughout the textile supply chain.


Sustainable Fair Fashion from organic cotton online shopping.

MELAWEAR processes 100% organic ecological cotton in all products. The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the world's leading standard for processing textiles made from organically produced natural fibers. All MELAWEAR products are GOTS certified. The GOTS certification guarantees production with the highest ecological guidelines to implement textile manufacturing in harmony with ecology. Thus, for our fair fashion collection, the use of harmful substances and pesticides is consistently avoided.

Buy sustainable fashion with timeless style online

High quality is the hallmark of our entire collection. With timeless Classics we manage to ensure the longevity of our products and at the same time with the highest standards of fair and ecological production. The casual clothing consists of fair and organic essentials, with which we rethink fashion. Fair fashion - timeless classics and basics

MELAWEAR - Fair Fashion | Sustainable Fair Fashion

Lädt..Bitte warten
0

Jetzt entdecken!

SALE

T-Shirts für
den Sommer

Damen Herren

MELA Sneaker
Fairtrade & Bio zertifiziert

Sneaker

MELA von Kopf bis Fuß

Damen Hosen Herren Hosen

Everyday Companions

Neue Farben
Versandkostenfrei national ab 80€
Schnelle Lieferung mit DHL GoGreen
Fairtrade & GOTS zertifiziert
Mehr Infos
Wir arbeiten mit höchsten Nachhaltigkeitsstandards.

Als Innovationstreiber arbeiten wir bei MELA kontinuierlich daran, unsere Textilien noch umwelt- und sozialverträglicher herzustellen. In Sachen Nachhaltigkeit gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Daher ist es unsere Mission, stets neue Technologien, Produkte und zukunftsfähige Designs zu entwickeln.

Mehr Infos
Fairtrade CottonOrganic TextileGrüner Knopf

STEP INTO THE FUTURE

Der Podcast über Mode, Nachhaltigkeit und gesellschaftlichen Wandel.

Die Mela Community

 
Werde Teil der MELA Community und
verwende den #WEAREMELA

Fair Fashion | Nachhaltig faire Mode günstig kaufen? MELAWEAR macht nachhaltig faire Mode bezahlbar

Alle MELAWEAR Produkte beinhalten nicht nur 100% Bio-Baumwolle, sondern sind durch den Fairtrade Cotton Standard besonders nachhaltig. Trotz der hohen Standards in der fairen, biologischen Herstellung sowie der hochwertigen Qualität sind MELAWEAR Produkte preiswert und günstig zu kaufen. So wird nachhaltige Mode allen zugänglich und MELAWEAR kann mit zeitlosen Basics und Essentials das Konzept von Fair Fashion verbreiten. MELAWEAR arbeitet außerdem gemeinsam mit Fairtrade Deutschland daran, den neuen Fairtrade Textil Standard zu etablieren, welcher noch höhere Sozialstandards in der gesamten textilen Lieferkette abdeckt.


Nachhaltige Fair Fashion aus Bio-Baumwolle online shoppen

MELAWEAR verarbeitet 100% ökologische Bio-Baumwolle in allen Produkten. Der Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) ist der weltweit führende Standard für die Verarbeitung von Textilien aus ökologisch hergestellten Naturfasern. Alle MELAWEAR Produkte sind GOTS zertifiziert. Die GOTS-Zertifizierung garantiert eine Produktion mit höchsten ökologischen Richtlinien, um Textilherstellung im Einklang mit der Ökologie umzusetzen. Für unsere Fair Fashion Kollektion wird also auf den Einsatz von Schadstoffen und Pestiziden konsequent verzichtet.

Nachhaltige Mode mit zeitlosem Stil online kaufen

Hochwertige Qualität zeichnet unsere gesamte Kollektion aus. Mit zeitlosen Klassikern gelingt es uns die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte sicherzustellen und gleichzeitig mit höchsten Standards an eine faire und ökologische Produktion zu verbinden. Die Casual-Bekleidung besteht aus Fair- und Bio-Essentials, mit denen wir Mode neu denken. Ob nachhaltige Sneaker, nachhaltige Rucksäcke oder nachhaltige Kleidung, mit Mela den ökologischen Fussabdruck setzen

MELAWEAR - Fair Fashion | Nachhaltig faire Mode

Lädt..Bitte warten
0